Det är vi som är Iteam

Alla
Stockholm
Göteborg
Adam Näslund
Adam Näslund
Utvecklare
adam.naslund@iteam.se
Alexander Czigler
Alexander Czigler
Kod-, DevOps- och NoEstimates-mentor
alexander.czigler@iteam.se
Amir Rahnama
Amir Rahnama
Data Scientist
amir.rahnama@iteam.se
Anders Bornholm
Anders Bornholm
Digital strateg
anders.bornholm@iteam.se
André Elmoznino Laufer
André Elmoznino Laufer
Utvecklare
andre.elmoznino@iteam.se
Andreas Pettersson
Andreas Pettersson
Drift & support
andreas.pettersson@iteam.se
Annie Thorell
Annie Thorell
Frontend-utvecklare
annie.thorell@iteam.se
Christian Landgren
Christian Landgren
VD & grundare
christian.landgren@iteam.se
Dennis Pettersson
Dennis Pettersson
Utvecklare
dennis.pettersson@iteam.se
Einar Persson
Einar Persson
Digital strateg
einar.persson@iteam.se
Emma-Klara Wächter
Emma-Klara Wächter
Värdecoach
emma-klara.wachter@iteam.se
Fanny Nylund
Fanny Nylund
VD-koordinator
fanny.nylund@iteam.se
Jimmy Jardland
Jimmy Jardland
Utvecklare
jimmy.jardland@iteam.se
Johan Öbrink
Johan Öbrink
Digital strateg
johan.obrink@iteam.se
Johanna Månsson Grahn
Johanna Månsson Grahn
Samarbete & rekrytering
johanna.grahn@iteam.se
Jonna Hjern
Jonna Hjern
Värdecoach
jonna.hjern@iteam.se
Kristina Herngren
Kristina Herngren
Byråansvarig
kristina.herngren@iteam.se
Maria Carroll
Maria Carroll
Executive Assistant (föräldraledig)
maria.carroll@iteam.se
Maria Sölscher
Maria Sölscher
Samarbete & Rekrytering
maria.solscher@iteam.se
Martin Loman
Martin Loman
Utvecklare & Kompetensutvecklingsansvarig
martin.loman@iteam.se
Mats Egardt
Mats Egardt
Drift & support
mats.egardt@iteam.se
Mattias Rost
Mattias Rost
Digital strateg
mattias.rost@iteam.se
Mikael Gråborg
Mikael Gråborg
Utvecklare
mikael.graborg@iteam.se
Rasmus Strömberg
Rasmus Strömberg
Drift & support
rasmus.stromberg@iteam.se
Rebecca Norén
Rebecca Norén
UX-designer
rebecca.noren@iteam.se
Rickard Laurin
Rickard Laurin
Webbutvecklare
rickard.laurin@iteam.se
Sebastian Andréasson
Sebastian Andréasson
Utvecklare
sebastian.andreasson@iteam.se

Hör av dig till oss!

Drift & support
Stockholm
Utvecklare & Kompetensutvecklingsansvarig
Stockholm
Samarbete & Rekrytering
Stockholm
Vice VD
Stockholm
Iteam Stockholm
  • Östermalmsgatan 26A
  • 114 26 Stockholm
Iteam Göteborg
  • Haga Kyrkogata 28
  • 423 51 Göteborg